Weekly Organizer Template

 weekly-to-do-list

As promised, I tried out a new template for my weekly to-do list. I kept the weekly break down with space for plans, blog ideas, meal planning, and daily thoughts (figured this would be a good place to do my line a day journal). The to-do list stayed, although it’s sharing space with the shopping list this time. At the top where there was formerly space for notes, I delineated sections and left them blank so the titles can change depending on the person and the week.

I hope you find it as useful as I do!

Download here: Weekly To Do List

Leave a Reply

