Perfect Planners

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI don’t think I’ve ever found a planner that I’ve deemed completely faultless. There’s always something that I would have done differently, some pages I would have added, a line that would make the space more pleasing. There’s always something. So while I hodgepodge together my contrived dream planner, I’m going to make some pieces available to you to download for free.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is a simple document that you can edit onto and print out at whatever size you want. I found that printing on an 8.5″x 11″ sheet of glossy paper worked best for me. Right now, this is sitting on top of my dresser where I can check it each morning before taking a more broken down look at my schedule with my to-do list organizer (available next week).

Enjoy!

Monthly Calendar to Share

Monthly Calendar to Share

Leave a Reply

