End of the Year Picks

It’s officially time for the internet to be flooded with “Best of 2014” lists. I LOVE IT. Best of lists compile a year into 14 pictures that I can pretend I saw the first time they came around. It’s like a crash-course in the pop culture of the last year and is generally the closest I get to knowing trendy things since I still can’t figure out Twitter.

 

Here are some of my favorite “best of” lists so far:

Most Romantic Bits of 2014

Best Films of 2014

Obsessions of 2014 (according to Yahoo… may be from 2004…)

Things you forgot happened in 2014

and of course, the most earth shattering local newspaper headlines of 2014 (cannot make these up)

enhanced-buzz-4525-1417439336-11

Leave a Reply

