Weekend Picks

IMG_7507Baby dog

This week has been art heavy for me and I’ve loved every second of it. I saw Matt and Ben, written by Mindy Kaling and Brenda Withers at The Venue last weekend, followed that up with Birman on Wednesday and a premiere of Rosewater last night.

I’m looking forward to slowing down a little bit this weekend to try my hand at recreating the Asian-style tacos from Tako Cheena and listen to the new Mimicking Birds album.

Have a great weekend!

To make: I’ll be trying this taco recipe

To watch: I’ve been meaning to make my way through the AFI list for awhile. I think I’ll start this weekend. Any recommendations?

To listen: Love me some Mimicking Birds. Can’t wait to check out Eons.

Leave a Reply

